Fashion | Top 3 Best Dressed At #Cannes2015 (Day 3)

To mark the third day of the Cannes Film Festival, I thought that I would discuss my top 3 fashion highlights, as I think that each one of these deserves to stand alone, rather than be mixed in with the crowd – they are simply that good!

Emma Stone

EmmaStoneCollage

It’s pretty incredible that Emma Stone, a star that is always in the spotlight, has not yet committed a fashion faux pas! She knows her style and always appears unique but completely on trend, that’s the reason that I had to include both of her looks from Day 3.

Emma looked ultra feminine in the Oscar de la Renta cocktail dress (left) complete with lace sleeves and organza ruffles, I love the shape that it creates! When stepping on to the red carpet, she wore this super sleek, high-neck, figure-fitting Christian Dior dress (right) with flowing train and sparkling choker – what a throwback! That’s 2 looks in 1 day, fun and flawless!

Blake Lively

blakelively

Blake Lively delivered classic beauty on the red carpet, appearing in this monochrome Gucci gown with full skirt, which channelled the 50’s.

I really liked this ensemble with its dazzling accessories, perfect updo and glamorous red lip all helping to polish off the look and demand everyones attention.

Naomi Watts

p.txt-2

I love all of the varied looks that Naomi is bringing to the red carpet this year, I’m constantly surprised in a positive way! She was still on top form for Day 3, as she glided down the red carpet in this powder blue Marchesa gown.

The dress had beautiful crystal embroidery on the bodice and a Grecian draped shoulder, which could only be described as soft, elegant and glowing – a true festival Goddess!

Related links: Fashion | #Cannes2015 in Review (Day 1) || Fashion | #Cannes2015 in Review (Day 2)

Which of the outfits from my Top 3 should be awarded the winning spot?

signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “Fashion | Top 3 Best Dressed At #Cannes2015 (Day 3)

  1. moxieluster says:

    My favorites would have to be Blake, I like the monochrome and the modern, sleek lines the dress brings. Also I like Naomi’s dress, it is elegant and fun, the strap off the shoulder and the almost Roman Chic feel it brings. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment